Shop
Customer Reviews
WINTER SPRINGS FLORIST AND GIFTS
Local Winter Springs, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (152 reviews)
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I wanted a beautiful but unique arrangement for my wife as it was our 36th wedding anniversary and I chose to let you create that bouquet. It was beautiful, fresh, and lasted for days. Smartest thing I could have done. Thank you!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I asked for special help with a flower arrangement and they went above and beyond what was asked. Everyone was so polite, helpful and kind. The arrangement was beautiful. I had just had a terrible experience elsewhere, what a joy to work with them. If you ever need flowers, this is the shop to get them from.
Tami's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2017, 10:00 am

Good Day Barbara, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the arrangement. We strive for a positive experience for our customers! We certainly look forward to assisting you again in the future!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers looked great and were delivered on time. My wife was very happy!
Tami's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2017, 8:39 pm

David, We are so pleased to hear your wife was very happy with the Sunflower Love Arrangement we created for her. We appreciate your business and for taking time out to review us! We look forward to serving you again soon.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I just had the most pleasant call from your employee Jose. He made sure that I was aware of the status of my order, confirmed that he had it correct and did everything to ensure my delivery was perfect. I am a local Realtor that uses services such as yours often with clients and vendors. Based upon the service by Jose, I will be using Winter Springs Florist as my preferred vendor. Thank you.
Tami's Reply:
Date: Feb 04, 2017, 6:11 am

Thank you for your review Lisa it is very much appreciated! Jose is definitely an asset to our company and embraces the philosophy of our company when it comes to top notch customer service. Happy and satisfied customers is our main goal. We look forward to serving you in the future with all your floral needs!
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was on time and was beautiful
Tami's Reply:
Date: Jan 28, 2017, 12:15 pm

Thank you so much Jennifer for taking the time out to review us. We are so glad to hear you were pleased with the standing spray we created for you.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service. The flowers arrived on time and were gorgeous!
Tami's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2017, 5:41 pm

Thank you so much for your review Melanie. It was our pleasure creating a beautiful Christmas Bouquet for you. We are so pleased were also happy with our service. We strive for our customers to have a great experience when using our shop. We certainly hope we may serve you again in the future.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Order and special request were executed perfectly. Recipients were very happy with arrangement.
Tami's Reply:
Date: Jan 04, 2017, 2:48 pm

Thank you Jonathan for your review. We were pleased to accommodate your special request and are so happy to hear the recipients were happy with the arrangement. We appreciate your business and hope we may serve you again in the future!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The Peace Lilly I ordered was beautiful. The room was wrong on the delivery address. The driver was responsive in communicating with me to make sure the arrangement was delivered in a timely manor.
Tami's Reply:
Date: Dec 20, 2016, 2:59 pm

Thank you Sharon for taking the time out to review us. We value our customers and work very hard to ensure our orders are delivered fresh, beautiful and to the appropriate location.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement was tastefully done, was delivered on time, but much smaller than expected.
Tami's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2016, 7:45 am

Hello David, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you were happy with the with the overall design and the fact we had delivered on time. With the overall approximate dimensions of the arrangement measuring 30 to 32 inches in height and 24 to 26 inches in width can be difficult at times to realize while purchasing online. We apologize that it fell short of your expectations. We sincerely appreciate your business and you taking the time out to review us.
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This florist had the best quality flower arrangements, excellent customer service and fairly priced compared to most popular flower websites
Tami's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2016, 10:48 am

Thank you so much John for your review. We strive for the most positive experience across the board for our customers. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope we may serve you in the future with your floral gift giving needs!
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very pleased with the service. The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Tami's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2016, 4:46 am

Thank you so much Myra for your review. We are so happy you are pleased with our service and you liked the arrangement. We truly appreciate your business and hope we can assist you with your floral needs in the future.
Date: Oct 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The basket of flowers was beautiful and it is holding up well!
Tami's Reply:
Date: Oct 30, 2016, 7:03 pm

Cecilia- Thank you so much for your review. We sincerely appreciate your time and your business!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything about my order was great. Arranged and delivered perfectly, and it looks beautiful, and my wife loves it. The only problem is that it was/is far, far, far too expensive. I will not order again, because I simply cannot afford it. I am sorry. Other than that, though, everything is perfect.
Tami's Reply:
Date: Oct 24, 2016, 2:06 pm

Mr. Monti- Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry that you felt the arrangement was too expensive. Please feel free to call us directly in the future to place an order so we may arrange something that would fit your budget better. We strive for our customers to be completely happy and do not want to loose your business. We are so pleased to hear your Wife loved the arrangement and that all other aspects were perfect. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope that we may help you again in the future!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

I ordered flowers for my sisters birthday. I had received a call from winter springs florist letting me know that they didn't have a certain flower and and they could substitute with another. The customer service was wonderful and you can tell they take great pride in their flowers. My sister sent me a picture of them, simply gorgeous!!!!! Thank you so much. Kathy
Tami's Reply:
Date: Oct 24, 2016, 2:00 pm

Thank you so much Kathy for reviewing us. I am so happy your Sister was pleased with the arrangement we created for her. Thank you again so much for your business! We hope to help you again in the future with your floral needs.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome job! My mother-in-law love the flowers and it was easy to order!
Tami's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2016, 5:04 am

Thank you so much Denise! We are so happy that your Mother-In-Law loved the flowers. We sincerely appreciate your business and you taking the time out to review us.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

While I did not see the flowers, I called and ordered this for same day delivery to a co-worker whose family member passed away. Your service to us was excellent and the arrangement was delivered as promised. Thank you. (We will use your florist again when the opportunity arises.)
Tami's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2016, 5:08 am

You are so welcome Patricia- We appreciate you trusting us with helping your company convey your condolences to a co-worker. We appreciate your taking the time out to review us and for your business.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

If you are looking for a florist that you can trust with your floral needs, look no further. I live 3000 miles away from this business and was fearful of making a mistake by using them. I called and talked with Tami and ordered flowers. Tami was very professional and sounded sincere which helped a lot. The roses were delivered at the scheduled time. I got a call from the receipent and she said ' they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever seen'. These people have earned my trust. Thank you Tami.
Tami's Reply:
Date: Sep 23, 2016, 4:56 am

Thank you so much John for taking the time out to review us. I am so pleased that the recipient was happy with the arrangement and we have earned your trust. We strive to have the best customer service as well as providing beautiful and fresh floral gifts for our customers. I appreciate you supporting small local businesses such as ours. Thank YOU John!
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

After speaking to the recipient, any of the fears I may have had in ordering from an unknown florist hundreds of miles away were completely shattered. She said the Peace Lily was extraordinarily beautiful, twice the size of another plant of the same species, with three times the blooms. She said it will bring her joy for years. Thank you!
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Any anxiety I may have had in ordering from an unknown florist hundreds of mile away were shattered when I spoke with the recipient. She indicated that the Peace Lily arrived on time and was enormous, with a profusion of blooms...twice the size of another that she'd received of the same variety. She was pleased, so therefore I was pleased. Winter Springs Florist does a great job!
Tami's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2016, 3:19 pm

Thank you so much Ms. Aull- We strive to meet and exceed our customers expectations. We are so pleased that the recipient was happy with the peace lily. Our nursery is one of the best in the area and grows the biggest and most beautiful peace lilies. Thank you so much for taking the time out to review us. We appreciate your business and your time.
Jeannine's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2016, 3:27 pm

What needs to be emphasized also is that your customer service also ranks high. After placing the order on-line, I called to personally verify that the order came through. I don't recall the name of the lady who helped me, but she reworked my order to make sure it arrived at it's destination and to the specified person. These are things I wouldn't have known being in another state. Kudos to the entire staff!
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The rose arrangement is beautiful. It is lasting a long time. Job well done!
Tami's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2016, 4:54 am

Tina we are so pleased you are happy with the arrangement we created. We appreciate your business and the time you took to review us. We hope we can assist you again in the future!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have no complaints or otherwise. You delivered on time a beautiful flower arraignment. Thank you.
Tami's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2016, 6:48 am

Thank you very much for reviewing us Beth. We appreciate your business and you taking the time to review us. We hope we can assist you in the future with your floral needs.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

flowers were beautiful & delivered on time!
Tami's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2016, 5:06 am

Thank you- We are So pleased you are happy with our service and the floral gift! We appreciate you taking the time to review us and hope we can assist you again in the future with your floral needs!
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am very happy with the service I received on my first time order.
Tami's Reply:
Date: Sep 07, 2016, 9:36 am

Thank you so much Dawn for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope we can assist you again in the future!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful service! Jose even called to see what he should do with the delivery when the recipient wasn't home. Very much appreciated!
Tami's Reply:
Date: Jul 01, 2016, 10:06 am

Thank you so much Marie for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We strive for the best possible experience for our customers. Thank you so much for your business!
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friend loved her flowers. She texted me a photo as soon as they arrived, which was on the day I ordered them : )
Tami's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2016, 5:02 am

We are so glad your friend was pleased with her flowers! We appreciate your business and taking the time out to review us. We hope we can assist you again in the future.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers Steve sends me from your business are always fresh and beautiful. The arrangements always last a very long time. I know that this is the only place Steve likes to go to. First because we like to give business to local businesses however more importantly because of the lovely job your company does constantly. Thanks for being the kind of company that actually cares about their product. Keep up the great work. Sharon
Tami's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2016, 5:26 am

Thank you so much Sharon. We value our customers very much and are dedicated to providing quality product! We are so pleased you are happy and really appreciate you taking the time out to review us!
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful, my wife loved them and they lasted for quite a while. The shop's customer service was great which makes the flowers that much better! Will definitely use them again, highly recommended!
Tami's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2016, 9:57 am

Mr. Parsons- Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We sincerely appreciate your business and are so pleased your wife loved the arrangement. We strive for a positive experience all the way around!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My son in Connecticut has sent Mother's Day floral arrangements to me for the last two years. Both gorgeous, and both from your florist! I'm impressed by your choice of many different blossoms and your artistry in putting them together. Thank you!
Tami's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2016, 5:49 am

Thank you so much Mrs. Blumberg for your kind words and for taking the time out to review us. I enjoyed very much creating the garden basket for you- It truly is one of my favorites! I am so pleased you are happy.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The ordering process went well, and the flowers looked beautiful. My sister took a photo of the arrangement we asked to be delivered. Thank you!
Tami's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2016, 5:04 am

Thank you so much for taking time out to review us. We are so pleased you were happy with the ordering process and the flowers! We appreciate your business and hope we can assist you again in the future!
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are still lovely. The arrangement was just like the one ordered!! Thank you.
Tami's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2016, 12:21 pm

Thank you so much Ms. Ginny! We certainly appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time out to review us.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome. I'll be using again for mother's day :)
Tami's Reply:
Date: Feb 29, 2016, 4:53 am

Thank you so much Ashleigh for taking the time to review us. We appreciate you and your business!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers and quick service. I will use them again.
Tami's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2016, 5:12 am

Thank you so much for taking the time out to review us- we know your time is valuable. We certainly appreciate your business!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

ALWAYS FRESH AND BEAUTIFUL
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and stayed pretty a lot longer than I expected! Will definitely be using your florist in the future!
Tami's Reply:
Date: Feb 11, 2016, 8:30 am

Thank you so much Gwen. We certainly appreciate your business and you taking the time out to review us! We look forward to assisting you again soon.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The service was prompt. The flowers received were beautiful, the website was very helpful too Thanks you
Tami's Reply:
Date: Jan 27, 2016, 4:50 am

Thank you so much for taking time out to review us Mary. Your business is very much appreciated!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

In both cases, I thought the arrangements were a bit smaller than I expected.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service Defenetly going to use again
Tami's Reply:
Date: Dec 31, 2015, 6:09 am

Thank you so much Belinda for taking time out to review us as we know your time is valuable. Your business is very much appreciated!
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I called from Kentucky to order flowers for my Mom's birthday. Tami was helpful with suggestions for the arrangement and efficient in processing the transaction. My Mom had a beautiful bouquet before lunch! Tami, thank you for helping to make my Mom's day brighter!
Tami's Reply:
Date: Dec 11, 2015, 4:38 am

Thank you so much Sonia- It was my pleasure helping you with your Mom's special day and I sincerely appreciate your business!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Loved it!, You guys went beyond, out of stock on something? don't worry they will make it look even better! . I jokingly added a silly special request, THEY WENT THROUGH WITH IT! very touching for her. Thank you! Keep business like it is!
Tami's Reply:
Date: Dec 09, 2015, 7:52 pm

Thank you so much Mr. Bodden for your kind review. We certainly appreciate you and your business. We LOVE our customers and strive to provide the best product and service to them....even friendly hugs :)
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and the flowers were beautiful. Thanks!
Tami's Reply:
Date: Nov 20, 2015, 7:13 am

Thank you so much Mr. Buhrmeister- We certainly appreciate your business!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Extremely pleased with every aspect of your product and service. Great to know my daughter's flowers are prepared to my customer specifications and hand-delivered by a local shop. The Internet allows great personalization of orders! [PLEASE DO NOT SHARE MY NAME OR EMAIL ADDRESS]
Tami's Reply:
Date: Nov 10, 2015, 10:41 am

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your business. We strive to provide the best product and service to our customers. We do not share email or personal information to outside vendors as we value our customers privacy. Thank you again!
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very impressed with the personal attention to my order even though it was done on line. Very happy with the service. Would definitely use again.
Winter Springs Florist's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2015, 8:22 pm

Thank you so much Ms. Jones. We appreciate and value your business very much!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet was delivered on the appropriate day by a courteous, uniformed driver. The arrangement is attractive and today, five days later, it appears as fresh as the day it arrived. Good job!
Winter Springs Florist's Reply:
Date: Sep 15, 2015, 1:43 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We value our customers and appreciate your patronage!
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Short turn around delivered the bouquet of the day to my lovely bride on the week of our anniversary - great job WSF
Winter Springs Florist's Reply:
Date: Sep 14, 2015, 4:25 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us we certainly appreciate your business!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great florist great flowers great service
Tami's Reply:
Date: Sep 04, 2015, 6:00 am

Thank you so much Mr. Shebroe for the very kind review. We sincerely appreciate your business!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great florist great flowers great service
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Everything was very smooth and when I had to delay delivery on short notice they were very accommodating.
Tami 's Reply:
Date: Jul 24, 2015, 6:58 pm

Thank you so much Mr. Weiser, we certainly appreciate your business and the kind words!
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was delivered promptly next day after order. Recipient sent a photo of the arrangement and I was disappointed that the trellis arrangement sent lacked the trellis look or grapevine or the amount of natural accessories as advertised by the photo. What was sent was OK.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The delivery was made as scheduled and my mom loved her basket. She took a photo for me and I was very pleased with the quality!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

According to the recipient, a lovely arrangement! I will continue to use your firm as I've never been dissatisfied w/ either the product and delivery service.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers delivered on time and were beautiful. Even better than the picture. So much better to work with local florists!!!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The florist was not able to locate the plant I had ordered (Chinese Evergreen) from the website. Had to deliver a different plant (Peace Lily) instead. I was a little perplexed why a plant would be on the website if there was no way of getting it.
Winter Springs Florist's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2015, 6:45 pm

Thank you kindly for your business and your feedback. We strive to ensure availability of all of products but sometimes the wholesalers are unable to fulfill our immediate needs. We made every attempt to locate your specific request however nobody in the Central Florida had one at the specific time of need. We would have gladly refunded your order however at your approval, we filled the order with an equal substitute. Once again, we appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with your floral and plant needs in the future.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful , and they still are lovely(Tuesday) ....except for the roses. Our son always uses your store whenever he sends me flowers. Thank you
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful , and they still are lovely(Tuesday) ....except for the roses. Our son always uses your store whenever he sends me flowers. Thank you
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers I received were just beautiful and very fresh and well arranged. Thank you.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Sent these to my mom for her birthday. They looked amazing.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangement sent from my son and arranged by your florist is absolutely gorgeous. I couldn't be more happy with it, and it is four days old and looks fabulous!
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered a florist's choice arrangement online and requested that it contain purple for the recipient - my mom. She sent me a picture of the arrangement, and it was beautiful! She loved it so much. It contained some purple flowers and ribbon just as I had requested. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

every time i receive flowers from your company they are so beautiful. i really appreciate the details you put into them. nice to see some companies still care about their product.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quick and easy, contacted me quick regarding a necessary change to the order. Both recipient and I extremely happy with the experience.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in South FL and ordered flowers for a friend in casselberry. The website was easy to use, the flowers were beautiful and they delivered them the same day I ordered. When I called to ask a question, they were super friendly and helpful. Highly reccommend!
Date: Jan 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lovely flowers and they are still looking great almost a week later.
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I placed an order online to have delivered the next day to a friend and I was very pleased with online processing as well as the flowers. My friend loved them. I will definitely get my flowers here in the future! Thank you!
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent customer service ... let me know that arrangement had been delivered. Will definitely used Winter Springs Florist again! Thank you!
Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

5kYcAc I really like and appreciate your blog post.Really looking forward to read more.
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful, and the change to blues in the arrangement was perfect. Thank you!
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

p7RGFN A round of applause for your blog.Much thanks again. Really Cool.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful and so nice to get an arrangement that is so artistic looking!
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

MWIiMV Very neat blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

9MQPSz Very neat blog. Really Great.
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ud3dHq Great blog article. Awesome.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

CLXDA6 Fantastic post.Much thanks again. Will read on...
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for helping me pick a plant for my friends funeral. Her daughter said that the lilies were beautiful and she has planted them in her backyard alone with a statue to honor her Mom. This will be my #1 shop for flowers and will pass on your name to my friends in the future.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NU

DUwi0s A big thank you for your blog article. Much obliged.
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

they were honestly the prettiest bouquet my boyfriend has ever sent me. I was amazed at the variation of flowers and just how gorgeous this was. Thanks for being a first-class Florist that really cares about making someone's day special. Even with it being one of your busiest day you still did a wonderful arrangement. I am sure that my boyfriend will only use you in the future...... wink wink hope he's reading this. I am a wedding photographer and will certainly recommend you to everyone i can. Thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangement is beautiful . The Vase not so much. The flowers although very nice the next day were already drooping over and the box of candy I could buy at the dollor.tree.store but with this said i was pleased.enough to tell someone else to purchase the arrangement because it was pretty.
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pretty arrangement, not exactly like the picutre. All the flowers were were and are lasting longer than expected.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

xPN6li I cannot thank you enough for the blog post.Much thanks again. Keep writing.
Date: Jan 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

pHyJrC Very good article post. Awesome.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PR

I am very grateful and satisfied with the arrangement of flowers delivered. Thank you!
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered the flowers for a funeral at a nearby funeral home. I received an email indicating the time the flowers were delivered. I then received a photo of the arrangement from an attendee. I was satisfied with the arrangement and the email response.
Date: Dec 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

WJu0YY I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.
Date: Nov 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

azZO1O This is one awesome blog.Really thank you!
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My initial reaction was very good since my wife was very happy! Her flower arrangement looked great for the first 2 or 3 days. Then, we realized that the quality of the 4 or 5 long-stem roses you included was dubious at best, they only lasted 3 days and never bloomed completely. We actually kept the A/C super cold to make sure the roses were in the best conditions, but to no avail. I think for having spent almost $80 with delivery charges, the florist should have included fresher roses as promised. I wrote an e-mail, but never received feedback - started good, ended in disappointment.
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and the flowers were MORE than beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

r40M8w Thanks again for the blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged.
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

First time using this florist but they did and amazing job and exceeded my expectations!
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient of the flowers was very happy with the selection.
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was so happy with the flowers I ordered for the funeral of Joseph Martin at Banfield Funeral home. I was unsure of the size and amount and how appropriate it would be. This florist helped me through an unfamiliar situation. When I arrived at the memorial the arrangement was perfect. Thank you so much. Beautiful!! Thank you
Date: Jul 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers are beautiful and the phone notification of the alternate delivery was very professional.
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

I sent an order in for Mother's Day flowers; I live in Australia and being so far away just wanted to make sure that my Mom received a beautiful bouquet of flowers to make her feel special on Mother's Day... your florist completely exceeded my expectations!!! My Mom said they were the most beautiful arrangement that she'd ever seen and the person who delivered them was very upbeat and friendly! She sent me a few photos of the flowers and I was so pleased with how lovely and full they were with heaps of gorgeous colour, thank you for creating such a perfect arrangement for her! I will definitely be ordering all my future flower orders from Winter Springs Florist! So that will be at least three a year... Mother's Day, my Mom's birthday and my sister's birthday! I'm so happy I found you all! Erin Donnelly Perth, Western Australia
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm sure the fresh flowers were pretty, however I thought a $10.00 delivery charge, along with a $4.99 service fee a bit excessive.
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

A M A Z I N G!!! Thank you so much WINTER SPRINGS FLORIST AND GFTS. This was my first experience and I'm very very happy with the results... beautiful flowers, excellent service. Wonderful job, I recommend it . I'll be back, for sure!!! Thanks again!!!
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thought that the 10 buck delivery along with a 5 buck "service fee" was out of line. And probably would not use them again
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My boyfriend sent me flowers today and they are gorgeous. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were great.
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was nice with delivery being on the proper day. The water in the vase was very cold which aids in maintaining the stem quality.
Date: Jan 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

This was the first time we used your services. I am always cautious when using a new service. My son and daughter-in-law sent me a photos of the flowers you delivered to them and I was quite pleased. I will definitely use your services in the future.
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service, paid attention to requirements. Only suggestion is to give more cost options on customised arrangements.
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent! Finding a good florist in Florida is hard to do, you guys are the best. I make my orders from Afghanistan, and it is refreshing to know that I dont have to worry about a thing when I order from from you folks.
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Melanie listened and delivered exactly what I requested. She added some items I requested to an arrangement that tied it back to our home town. The family of the deceased loved the arrangement because of it's personal touches.
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I do want to say this was great first time experience. The quality of the flowers were excellent and the arrangement was exactly as described. I did call the local number to make sure the internet site was truly a local florist. They assured me they were and the flowers weren't coming from a far away location. I wanted to support local commerce. They delivered on a timely basis and the arrangement was perfect when it arrived! I will gladly do business again. Thank you for the wonderful flowers and excellent customer service.
Date: Oct 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Lovely flowers at the last minute!
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent experience. Attention to detail was amazing and the small touches like the jewels in the flowers were a big hit!
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I used them when my mom had surgery and they went above and beyond! When they didn't receive the flowers needed for the bouquet from the supplier they emailed me to inform me about the alt. options. After explaining what my mom had gone through they even made it extra special. My mom loved it!!! Thank you so much to a caring and wonderful florist!!!!
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great arrangement and timely delivery.
Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Everything was fine. Our daughter said they were beautiful. We did ask that you her prior to making delivery as she is not always at home. she did not receive a call but was at home when they were delivered so it was not a problem.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Could not have been easier to order, the pirce was great and the flowers were a smashing success - thank you!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

We did leave a review for you- as "William & Geralyn" of Ca. above! Well done to all of you.... Thank you again*
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was my first experience ordering from Winter Springs Florist and I will definitely use them again. My Mother in law was thrilled with her Mother's Day floral arrangement. She was so impressed how fresh the flowers were and sent me email updates for a week telling me each day......"they are still fresh and look great"! Thank you!
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and a beautiful arrangment!
Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

WOW!!! Beautiful!!! My Mother is in a rehab center for a new hip and she just got her Mothers day flowers! And they were just Beautiful!!! Thank you so much! I wish all florist were like this one!
Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you to Winter Springs Florist- for a very GRAND Mother's Day arrangement & delivery service! The flowers were presented beautifully, on time & with care.... Ordering long distance or over the inter-net can be questionable. You all deserve 10 stars* for your professionalism. We will call upon you again~
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was beautiful and very nice.
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I live out of state and needed a very special sympathy arrangement for an Orlando friend. Since I couldn't be there, I wanted the arrangement to be special and unique. Their website was wonderful, and when I called the store, the owner herself took her time to speak to me and with her suggestions, we designed the arrangement. The delivery was flawless and right on time as promised. My friend told me it was the most spectacular and special arrangement of all she had received. Even living so far away, I trust Winter Springs Florist to deliver exactly what I envision. Thank You so much!!!
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Service but I felt the item was somewhat overpriced when I saw it.
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Texas and sent flowers to a friend in Winter Springs two times already. The service and flowers were terrific! I will continue to use your business in the future. Great job!
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The red roses I received from my husband for our anniversary were stunning. All of the blooms have opened up beautifully and the there is a sheen to the petals like I've never seen before.
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I received the flowers (Bonita's mother) on my birthday and was VERY pleased! They looked like the picture and lasted about 10 days - - far longer than another bouquest from another florist.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife was very pleased with the arrangement. I am in Afghanistan and its hard to find a good florist, I think I may have found one!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I want to say thank you for such a beautiful arrangment... my husband purchased these from Afganhastan and both of us were amazed at the beauty of them.... perfect!
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

There's a sceert about your post. ICTYBTIHTKY
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys did a great job. I'm here in California and ordered flowers for my mother in law, she loved them even sent me a picture!
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I really appreciated bring notified that my brother had sent the Kincaid arrangement the previous year and it was changed. Thank you.
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

They LOVED the arrangement. It was stunning!
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very satisfied with the service. I did not see the flowers but they told me they were beautiful especially for our baby great grand daughter.
Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful experience with the florist! I will definitely be using them in the future.
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful and was greatly admired by my girl , the service provided was excellent and I will most definatly be using your services again , many thanks Matthew , from England :-) P's I have had to put that I am from british Columbia although I am from and live in England as there was no selection for this on this comment form x x
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful, notice was provided that delivery had been made.
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thanks for the prompt delivery. Sister called to thank us but didn't rave about the flowers although our son who also lives in Florida said they were beautiful, otherwise I would have given a 5 star rating as I was very pleased from my end!
Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Will use again. The roses were beautiful and delivery was on time.
Date: Jun 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was beautiful; however, price was quite expensive especially for a small arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

I can always count on you guys to put together brilliant arrangements. Thanks!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

MY mother loved her arrangement. She put it right in the center of her dining table. Thanks. Betsy Matthes
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The were the most beautiful, LARGEST pink roses my wife has ever seen. Thank you, well worth the cost. You will see business from me again in the future, I will buy all my flowers from Winter Springs Florist.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

MY MOM SAID THAT YOUR ARRANGEMENT IS BEAUTIFUL AND SHE HAS PLACED IT RIGHT IN THE CENTER OF HER DINING TABLE. THANK YOU FOR MAKING HER MOTHER'S DAY VERY SPECIAL. BETSY
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. The only thing that was not satisfactory was the fact that my wife was not surprised by the delivery because the email confirmation was sent straight to her cell phone before flowers were delivered. Nonetheless, my experience with your business was wonderful.Thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were lovely and arranged beautifully.
Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

Excellent quality and swift delivery!
Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great looking bouquet. Very large. Would like a lower price especially after delivery charge and tax. Would still use again.
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank You Very much for your service. Brittany loved the flowers, and you went out of your delivery area to make it happen. Great Experience, would highly recommend.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Though I never saw the flowers myself, I was told that they were the prettiest at the funeral. Makes my heart glad that this flourist did such a wonderful job to add beauty to such a somber day. Thank you.
Date: Feb 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Incredible Florist designs with exceptional customer service. Melanie and her staff created beautiful floral vase displays for a Disney wedding for my wife and I and they were incredible. Not to mention Melanie created my wife's bouquet over night when the original one (made by a family member) was not what my wife envisioned. Melanie saved the day and we are still so greatful.
Date: Jan 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service.. I'm never disappointed with Winter Springs Florist
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Mom really liked her Christmas arrangement, thought it was beautiful
Date: Nov 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am a wedding coordinator and I work with a lot of florists. Because I am in Maine, it was tough handling the out of state florals for my client but working with Winter Springs Florist made it a breeze. Everything was just as my client visioned and much more! Will not hesitate to recommend again!
Date: Oct 20, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for assisting my mother with the funeral arrangements for my fathers funeral. You and your staff were very helpful!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Winter Springs, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Yelp

WINTER SPRINGS FLORIST AND GIFTS
1055 West State Road 434
Winter Springs, FL. 32708
Local: (407) 695-5142

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-at

Review Us On Google


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase